top of page

Your Councillors

DSC_2579.jpg

 Councillor Alan Green

Committees: Emergency Planning Committee, Finance & Governance and Personnel Committee

Email: agreen@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk   

Phone:  07789 644645    

Bob-Saunders.png


Councillor Bob Saunders

Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development Committee, Finance & Governance Committee and Planning & Highways Committee. 

Email: bsaunders@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 07901 530770

 

Awaiting Photo

DSC_2577.jpg

Councillor Caroline Carter, Vice-Chair of Council

Committees: Emergency Planning Committee, Events & Communications Committee, Planning & Highways Committee and Personnel Committee.

Email: ccarter@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 07811 753930

DSC_2580.jpg

Councillor Chris Cook

Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development, Events & Communications Committee, Leisure & Amenities Committee and Personnel Committee.

Email: ccook@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 07592 555345

DSC_2574.jpg

Councillor Ian Graham

Committees: Finance & Governance Committee, Personnel Committee and Planning & Highways Committee.  .  

Email: igraham@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 07985 462200

DSC_2578.jpg

Councillor Julie McLean

Committees: Climate, Culture & Development Committee, Emergency Planning Committee, Events & Communications Commitee and Leisure & Amenities Committee.

Email: jmclean@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 07539 696904

DSC_2573.jpg

Councillor Stephen (Sid) James, Chair of Council

Committees:  Emergency Planning Committee, Events & Communications Committee, Finance & Governance Committee and Personnel Committee.  As Chair of Council he is also entitled to attend and vote at any committee or working group meeting.

Email: sjames@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 01502 740521

   


Awaiting Photo


 

Councillor Neil Glendinning

 

Committees:  Finance & Governance Committee, Personnel Committee and Planning & Highways Committee.

Email: nglendinning@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 07801 681136

   
Awaiting Photo

 

Councillor Robin de Brea

Committees:  Climate, Culture & Development Committee and Leisure & Amenities Committee.

Email: rdebrea@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

Phone: 07812 601256

Councillors Registers of Interest

Councillors registers of Interest can be viewed on the East Suffolk website.  Please follow this link to go directly to the page.

East Suffolk Councillor Register of Interest - Kessingland

 

bottom of page